Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

245 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
In That Endlessness, Our End Book
Midnight Mass: s1e6: Book VI: Acts of the Apostles Book
My Heart Is A Chainsaw Book - 2021 Saga Press FIC Jones
Permanent Damage Book
Queen of Teeth Book
The Inhabitant of the Lake Book
The River Has Teeth Book
Tortured Willows: Bent. Bowed. Unbroken. Book
Twentieth Anniversary Screening Book
When Things Get Dark: Stories Inspired by Shirley Jackson Book
Writers Workshop of Horror 2 Book
A Collection of Dreamscapes Book
Black Cranes: Tales of Unquiet Women Book
Clown in a Cornfield Book
Grotesque: Monster Stories Book
Mary Shelley Presents Book
Night of the Mannequins Book
One Last Transformation Book
The Fourth Whore Book
The Invisible Man Book
The Only Good Indians
A Novel
Book - 2020 Saga Press FIC Jones
Writing in the Dark Book
Coyote Rage Book
Echoes: The Saga Anthology of Ghost Stories Book
Growing Things and Other Stories Book
Monster, She Wrote Book
Neil Gaiman's Snow, Glass, Apples Book
Oware Mosaic Book
The Bone Weaver's Orchard Book
The Eight People Who Murdered Me Book
The Place of Broken Things Book
Up from Slavery Book
Us Book
It’s Alive: Bringing Your Nightmares to Life Book
Mutter Book
That Which Grows Wild  Book
The Cabin at the End of the World
A Novel
Book - 2018 William Morrow FIC Tremb
The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein Book
The Devil and the Deep Book
The Devil’s Dreamland Book
The Devil’s Throat Book
The Haunting of Hill House Book
The Rust Maidens Book
Victor LaValle’s Destroyer Book
A Collection of Nightmares Book
Apocalypse Then Book
Ararat Book - 2017 St. Martin's Press FIC Golde
Behold!: Oddities, Curiosities & Undefinable Wonders Book
Cold Cuts Book
Get Out Book
Page 1 of 5