Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

186 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
The Five Times I Met Myself Book
The Five Times I Met Myself Book
The Sea Keeper's Daughters Book
The Wedding Chapel Book
Twisted Innocence Book
A Broken Kind of Beautiful Book
Feast for Thieves Book
Once Beyond a Time Book
Storm Siren Book
The Amish Blacksmith Book
The Color of Justice Book
The Sentinels of Andersonville Book
The Story Keeper Book
Thief of Glory Book
Thief of Glory Book
Burning Sky Book
Burning Sky Book
Burning Sky Book
Dangerous Passage Book
Dragonwitch Book
Harvest of Gold Book
Outlaw Book
Stones for Bread Book
Take a Chance on Me Book
Against the Tide Book
Child of the Mountains Book
Flame of Resistance Book
Into the Free Book
Not in the Heart Book
Rare Earth Book
Soul's Gate Book
The Breath of Dawn Book
You Don't Know Me Book
Promises to Keep Book
The Amish Midwife Book
The Maid of Fairbourne Hall Book
The Queen Book
Veiled Rose Book
Waterfall Book
Wolfsbane Book
Wonderland Creek Book
Words Book
Almost Heaven Book
Heartless Book
Motorcycles, Sushi and One Strange Book Book
Sworn to Protect Book
The Bishop Book
The Girl in the Gatehouse Book
The Reluctant Prophet Book
To Darkness Fled Book
Page 2 of 4