White Pine Award

Presented by the Ontario Library Association (OLA) for a Canadian young adult fiction book, as voted by participating students age in grades 9 to 12.

229 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Blood Like Magic eBook - 2021 Margaret K. McElderry Books
Bruised eBook - 2021 Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Don’t Breathe a Word Book
Fight Like A Girl
A Novel
Book - 2020 Penguin Teen YA Kamal
Gutter Child
A Novel
Book - 2021 Harper Avenue FIC Richa
Nothing but Life eBook - 2021 Dundurn Press
The Forest of Stolen Girls Book - 2021 Feiwel and Friends YA Hur
The Montague Twins
The Witch's Hand
Book - 2020 Alfred A. Knopf YA Page
The Wild Book
What Unbreakable Looks Like Book
Break in Case of Emergency Book - 2019 HarperCollinsPublishers YA Franc
Charming As A Verb Book
Fan the Fame Book - 2019 HarperTeen YA Priem
Frying Plantain Book
He Must Like You Book - 2020 Penguin Teen YA Young
Hunted by the Sky Book - 2020 Penguin Teen YA Bhath
Laura Dean Keeps Breaking Up With Me Book
Like A Love Story Book - 2019 Balzer + Bray YA Nazem
The Starlight Claim Book - 2019 Candlewick Press YA Wynne
You Don't Have to Die in the End
A Novel
Book - 2020 Yellow Dog YA Daher
All Our Broken Pieces Book - 2019 Hyperion YA Crich
Baggage Book - 2019 Coteau Books YA Phill
Comics Will Break Your Heart  Book
Crown of Feathers Book - 2019 Simon Pulse YA PauPr
Sadie Book - 2018 Wednesday Books YA Summe
Synchro Boy Book - 2018 Arsenal Pulp Press YA McFer
The Beauty of the Moment Book - 2019 Penguin Teen Canada YA Bhath
The Field Guide to the North American Teenager Book - 2019 Balzer + Bray YA Phili
The Love and Lies of Rukhsana Ali Book - 2019 Scholastic Press YA Khan
We Contain Multitudes Book - 2019 Penguin Teen YA Henst
36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You Book - 2017 Hachette Audio
A Girl Like That Book - 2018 Farrar Straus Giroux YA Bhath
Black Chuck Book - 2018 Orca Book Publishers YA McDon
Catching the Light Book - 2018 Vagrant Press YA Sinno
Chaotic Good Book - 2018 Alfred A. Knopf YA Gardn
Munro Vs. the Coyote Book - 2017 Orca Book Publishers YA Groth
Prince of Pot Book - 2017 Groundwood Books YA Kyi
Recipe for Hate Book - 2017 Dundurn YA Kinse
The Agony of Bun O’Keefe  Book
The Mosaic eBook - 2017 Groundwood BooksHouse of Anansi Press
Every Hidden Thing Book
Everything Beautiful is Not Ruined Book
Exo Book
Girl Mans up Book - 2016 HarperCollinsPublishers YA Girar
Optimists Die First Book
Speed of Life eBook - 2016 HMH Books
Subject to Change Book
The Fashion Committee Book
The Marrow Thieves eBook - 2017 Cormorant Books
The Pain Eater eBook - 2016 Second Story Press
Page 1 of 5