Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Only Good Indians
Book - 2020 | First Saga Press hardcover edition Winner, Superior Achievement In A Novel, 2020
Nominees: Stephen Graham Jones
FIC Jones
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top