Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Cabin at the End of the World
Book - 2018 | First edition Winner, Superior Achievement In A Novel, 2018
Nominees: Paul Tremblay
PB Tremb and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top