Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Naughty in Nice
Book - 2011 | 1st ed Winner, Best Historical Novel, 2012
Nominees: Rhys Bowen
FIC Bowen
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top