Nebula Award

A group of awards presented annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works published in the United States during the previous year.

Filter Results by...

All Systems Red
eBook - 2017 Winner, Best Novella, 2018
Nominees: Martha Wells
The Stone Sky
The Stone Sky
The Stone Sky
Book Winner, Best Novel, 2018
Nominees: N.K. Jemison
All the Birds in the Sky
eBook - 2016 Winner, Best Novel, 2017
Nominees: Charlie Anders
Every Heart A Doorway
eBook - 2016 Winner, Best Novella, 2017
Nominees: Seanan McGuire
eBook - 2015 Winner, Best Novella, 2016
Nominees: Nnedi Okorafor
eBook - 2015 Winner, Best Novel, 2016
Nominees: Naomi Novik
Book - 2014 Winner, Best Novel, 2015
Nominees: Jeff VanderMeer
Available in some locations
Yesterday's Kin
Yesterday's Kin
Yesterday's Kin
Book Winner, Best Novella, 2015
Nominees: Nancy Kress
Ancillary Justice
eBook - 2013 Winner, Best Novel, 2014
Nominees: Ann Leckie
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Novel, 2013
Nominees: Kim Stanley Robinson
All copies in use. Availability details
1-10 of 58 items
To Top