Theirs to Eternity

Theirs to Eternity

Downloadable Audiobook - 2015
Rate this:
Davina, the younger daughter of Lord Shelford, has fallen for an actor who does not meet her father's approval. Lord Shelford banishes her from London to his newly acquired country seat, Priory Park, where she feels lonely-but not for long. Soon she meets the Delverton brothers and their mysterious companion, Jed Barker. There are dark secrets surrounding Priory Park and the Delvertons, but Davina cannot help becoming attracted to the handsome Lord Delverton, despite his indifference to her. Under pressure from her father, she announces her engagement to the younger brother, Howard, only to find him equally cold and detached. After a spate of robberies in the neighborhood, suspicion falls on the local gypsies. Davina meets the beautiful and sensuous Esme, not realizing what a strong influence she will have on her future happiness. Despite herself, Davina finds she is in a most precarious position ... and in great danger from the forces swirling around her. Will Davina unravel the mysteries, find her true love, and finally find the life she wants? This exciting, fast-paced historical romance from bestselling author Barbara Cartland is perfect for fans of Downton Abbey.
Publisher: [United States] : M-Y Books, Ltd. : Made available through hoopla, 2015
Edition: Unabridged
ISBN: 9781481532051
1481532057
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (4hr., 41 min.)) : digital
Additional Contributors: Wren, Anthony
hoopla digital

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at IPL.

Try searching for Theirs to Eternity to see if IPL owns related versions of the work.


Suggest For Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top