Dead Silent

Dead Silent

Eve Clay Series, Book 2

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
ePubDirect

Investigating a killer bringing medieval horror to Merseyside, DCI Eve Clay must overcome her own demons to unpick the dark symbolism of the crime scene.



Independent Publishing Group

Why can't she say what she saw?

She watched her father die...

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons.

Leonard Lawson was a respected professor of medieval art. He lived a quiet life in a suburb of Liverpool with his grown-up daughter. He had no enemies.

Louise Lawson witnessed her father's murder. Before she blacked out, she saw his body mutilated and deformed, twisted into a parody of the artworks he loved.

DCI Eve Clay must overcome her own demons to decode a message written in blood – before another life is taken.



Publisher: New York : Head of Zeus, 2016
ISBN: 9781784082918
Characteristics: 1 online resource
text file
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc. - Distributor

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at IPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top