The Clover Girls

The Clover Girls

A Novel

Book - 2021
Rate this:
Fans of Dorthea Benton Frank and Nancy Thayer will love 'The Clover Girls', the new story from Viola Shipman about three childhood friends approaching middle age, determined to rediscover the dreams that made them special as campers in 1985.
Publisher: Canada : Graydon House Books, 2021
ISBN: 9781525811524
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER
Characteristics: 352 pages ; 3 x 15 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at IPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top