Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

11 Lists

ideaLAB_Lucy

 Recent Activity

i
ideaLAB_Lucy rated a title Jun 10 2024
i
ideaLAB_Lucy added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 10 2024
"A new historical drama from Daughter of the Reich bestselling author Louise Fein, about a London bookshop involved in an espionage network, set against the backdrop of the Cuban Missile Crisis, perfect for fans of Kate Quinn and Pam Jenoff"--...
i
ideaLAB_Lucy rated a title Jun 10 2024
ideaLAB_Lucy's rating
i
ideaLAB_Lucy added a title to their Completed shelf Jun 10 2024
"A sweeping, New York-set historical novel following a Jewish cigarette girl who moonlights as a spy and attempts to bring justice to her family on the eve of World War II"-- Provided by publisher.
i
ideaLAB_Lucy rated a title May 02 2024

Into the White

DVD - 2013
ideaLAB_Lucy's rating
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.23.0 Last updated 2024/06/03 15:15
[]
[]
To Top