All That Man Is

Title rated 3.6 out of 5 stars, based on 70 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available .
Current format, Book, 2016, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Shortlisted for the 2016 Man Booker Prize

A brilliantly observed, large-hearted work of fiction that introduces to a North American audience a major and mature literary talent. For readers of David Bezmozgis, Nathan Englander, Neil Smith, John Cheever, and Milan Kundera. 
 
Nine men. Each of them at a different stage of…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title